Composition of the Board of Directors and its Committees



*Mr Özer Öz, Mr Evren Öztürk, Mr Orçun Gökalp and Raywil BV (represented by Mr Willy Raymaekers) have been appointed

as directors of the Company by means of co-optation by Board of Directors’ resolutions dated 2 January 2023. 


The Board of Directors will propose to the next general shareholders’ meeting to confirm the appointment of these directors,

including their term of office.

Réalisation SIP